top of page

So, I made a blog.

So, I made a blog.

Well, due to a crazy series of events, I made a blog! Or well, a friend of mine is making me a website for me and I’m posting my blog to it. I mean, I needed a place to put dumb ideas. Since I have a lot of them and there just wasting room on my laptop at the moment. Also, I’ve got a lot going on and I need a way to relax. So, this is a great way for me to just write without thinking and just cool down. I mean, it’s better than a drug addiction. Though, that could help me with my writing. But, I don’t have enough money for that, so I might as well go the old fashion way. By putting words on paper, reading those words and then tossing that paper into a fire never to be talked about again.

So, what I want this blog to be is more of a place for me to just kinda post all different ideas. Talk about what I’m working on, what projects I’m up to. What I’m writing about or researching for a story. (Just did a bunch of digging in Assassins Creed and have a quick post in the future about that) I’m thinking about or just what I feel like ranting about. (Those who know me know I have quite A LOT to rant about, as well as I talk in parentheticals (And I might get weird and put parentheticals inside parentheticals. But no more than three levels deep (Because I’m weird) Like inception) but you won’t feel smarter after viewing it.)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page